10月21日 金曜日

たけしのニッポンのミカタ

テレビ東京 夜10時から

須藤武雄の焼き物が一分ほど紹介されます!!

 

instagram始めました

https://www.instagram.com/mashiko_favorite/?hl=en

Arigato gozaimasu (Thank you very much) / 感謝

  My tea ceremony's teacher (sensei) always teaches us not to forget the sense of gratitude.

 

I just recognized that what our family lives with making potteries is owing to our ansesters.

 

They gave us the way. It is a very precious thing.

 

I just want keep this wonderful culture to the next generation.

 

お茶の先生は私たちによく、感謝の気持ちを忘れないようにと教えてくださる。

 

当たり前のことだけど、今私たちが焼物をこうしてつくっていられるのも、先祖がいるおかげ

 

彼らが私たちに道しるべを与えてくれたおかげ

 

私はただそれを次の世代にも受け継がせていきたい。