10月21日 金曜日

たけしのニッポンのミカタ

テレビ東京 夜10時から

須藤武雄の焼き物が一分ほど紹介されます!!

 

instagram始めました

https://www.instagram.com/mashiko_favorite/?hl=en

夏の匂い / The smell of summer

    夏の頃 よく祖母と散歩をしていました。

 

 

誰も通らないような まるで トトロに出てくるような

 

 

抜け道や草だらけの道を

 

 

どんどん 二人で突き進んでいったのを

 

 

思い出します。

 

 

そしていつも決まって

 

 

みんみん 鳴いているセミのけたたましい響きと

 

 

青々しい緑の匂いを思い出します。

 

 

小さい頃セミの抜け殻をブローチ代わりにして

 

 

胸元にひっかけて 遊んでいました。

 

 

益子の自然は小さい私にとって

 

 

遊び場の宝庫でした。

 

 

When I was a small child,

 

 

I used to take a walk with my grandmother.

 

 

She knew everywhere around Mashiko.

 

 

She was like a walking map!!

 

 

The place she took me was as a TORORO's secret path.

 

 

I enjoyed the sounds of cicadas and smell of fresh trees. 

 

 

I got a lot of power from nature.

 

 

Sometimes I found a cast-off shell of a cicada, and I put it on my t-shirt like a broach.

 

 

For a small kid, Mashiko was a wonderland.

 

 

I was surrounded by a bunch of bless of nature.